Artificial Superintelligence Alliance is a token. It has no blockchain of its own and no consensus of its own — it rents both from the chains it is issued on, which is why it is listed separately from the cryptocurrencies.
| CoinSpectrum Grade | E · 34/100 · provisional |
|---|---|
| Type | Token |
| Class | AI |
| Backing | Non-backed |
| Market capitalisation | $417M |
| Price | $0.1802 |
| Circulating supply | 2,311,508,384 FET |
| Issued on | 4 chains |
Market data rebuilt every six hours; this build 28 October 2026. Live prices on the ranking.
E — 34 out of 100, provisional (from 8 of 10 criteria, 28 October 2026 build). With what is not yet measured anywhere from nothing to full marks, the score would be 27 to 47 (E to D).
| Criterion | Score | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| Leading Consensus Mechanisms | 4.9 | group average |
| Host chain | 7.9 | Issued on Ethereum (A, 79/100) |
| Asset class (below every coin family) | 1.8 | Tokens: below every native coin family on the consensus ladders, 0.9 of 10 by largest asset and 2.7 by combined market cap |
| Network security | 0 | No network of its own: secured by its host chain, scored above |
| Decentralisation | 0.7 | group average, 3 of 4 measured |
| Minting and supply (who can mint more) | 0 | The FET ERC-20 has mint() gated by an AccessControl MINTER_ROLE with no cap, granted by the admin role. It was used in 2024 to mint ~1.48B FET for the AGIX/OCEAN merger.; no fixed maximum supply source |
| Premine (pre-issued at launch) | 0 | 100% of supply pre-issued at launch. All FET was issued by the deployer/foundation: the 1.153B genesis allocation plus ~1.57B minted for the 2024 ASI merger (total ~2.72B); there is no open protocol emission on Ethereum. source |
| Fundraising | 2.1 | Sold to the public or to investors: 79.02% of supply was the insiders' to sell, 17.62% sold. Seed round 5.24% and private round 6.38% (amounts not disclosed). Binance Launchpad IEO on 25 Feb 2019 sold 6% (~69.2M FET) at $0.0867 for ~$6M, proceeds to Fetch.AI Foundation. source |
| Holder concentration | — | Not yet measured |
| Supply & Demand | 7.5 | group average |
| Supply & Demand | 7.8 | average of 5 measures |
| Exchanges (10 or more: 10) | – | exchanges not yet counted |
| Daily volume ($10K 0, $1B or more 10) | 6.8 | $23,992,068 traded in 24 hours; #80 by volume on the exchanges the site reads (scored on the median day of the last 2, $24,070,519) |
| Turnover (volume ÷ market cap, 5% a day: 10) | 9.8 | 4.5% of its market cap a day, median of the last 3 days |
| Order-book depth (bids and asks within 2% ÷ market cap, 1%: 10) | 9.8 | $3,506,463 within 2% of the price on 9 exchanges, 0.84% of its market cap, median of the last 2 days |
| Market cap ($1M 0, $10B or more 10) | 6.5 | $417M, 6.5 on a scale of 2.5 points per tenfold |
| Paper trading (futures, options and margin ÷ market cap, 0%: 10, 100%: 0) | 5.9 | futures, options and margin positions 17% of its market cap |
| Supply (smaller is better) | 7.2 | fixed maximum supply of 2.71 billion |
| Record (origin, claims, halts) | — | Not yet reviewed |
Ten criteria, weighted equally — for a token, the host chain replaces the developer share, the asset class stands in for the consensus ladders, and who can mint more for the Cryptocurrency Standards. Provisional: criteria marked — are not yet measured and are left out of the average. A rating of structure and market depth, not a price forecast or investment advice. How the grade is built · Highest-graded cryptocurrencies.
| Pre-issued at launch | 100% of supply |
|---|---|
| To team, investors and treasury | 79.02% of supply |
| Sold to the public or to investors | 17.62% of supply |
| Who can mint more | An issuer, foundation, multisig or admin key can mint more |
| Fundraising | Private or venture funding |
All FET was issued by the deployer/foundation: the 1.153B genesis allocation plus ~1.57B minted for the 2024 ASI merger (total ~2.72B); there is no open protocol emission on Ethereum.
Seed round 5.24% and private round 6.38% (amounts not disclosed). Binance Launchpad IEO on 25 Feb 2019 sold 6% (~69.2M FET) at $0.0867 for ~$6M, proceeds to Fetch.AI Foundation.
The FET ERC-20 has mint() gated by an AccessControl MINTER_ROLE with no cap, granted by the admin role. It was used in 2024 to mint ~1.48B FET for the AGIX/OCEAN merger.
The percentages describe the original FET supply. After the 2024 ASI merger, ~57% of the current ~2.72B supply came from conversions of AGIX and OCEAN, each with its own insider allocations (Ocean left the alliance in 2025), so these figures don't describe the merged supply. The exact merger mint amount differs by source.
Sources: app.tokenomics.com · theblock.co · etherscan.io. Researched 2026-10-23, medium confidence.
It is issued on 4 chains, which means 4 separate issuances of the same claim. Linked names are chains that are themselves cryptocurrencies with a page here.
CoinSpectrum counts an asset once. A token has neither its own blockchain nor its own consensus mechanism, so it fails both of the site's two conditions — it is a thing issued on a chain, and the chain is what is counted. The methodology states the rule, and the argument for it is set out in full.
Listed, not hidden. The point is that it is measured as what it is.